Conferences with Google Meet

One tool I will be using with students in the coming weeks is Google Meet. It will allow me to conference and teach individual students and groups of students. I can also record sessions or direct instruction and post them to google classroom for future reference.

In order to be sure students are familiar with the process, meeting expectations and to connect with parents after our first few days of distance learning I am asking that each student/parent join me for a brief conference via Google Meet next week.

(Don’t worry, the program is already part of the students google drive and I will provide the link to connect us starting Monday. You can watch a tutorial before our scheduled time to familiarize yourself with the process if you would like at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xjq8SDHnKbY .

Use this FORM to sign up for a time slot. If you are unable to connect in the times provided, please leave me a comment and we can find a solution that works for you!

Simply follow the link below.

https://forms.gle/TXws7LDj1i8pYWzW9

Peace and grace,

Ms. Froyland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *