Tutorial (Logging onto to Google Meet/Classroom)

Good morning parents and students,

Just a quick video for you to see how to get into the google classroom, take a brief tour and then access google Meet too!

Please forgive me, I was feeling camera shy this morning!

IMPORTANT: When you open Google Meet you must ALLOW camera and mic access!

I also mentioned in the video to right click… hahaha you will notice the chromebooks don’t use a mouse (neither do I but I say it all the time still), rather you must tap the trackpad. I don’t use the chromebook, the kids know exactly what to do! Get them to teach you!

Follow the link below.

Cheers,
Ms. Froyland

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EeZ8d_mdLcec_UNP3uLs2fywKX8V8beK/view

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *