Report Card/Student Materials Pick Up

All I have to return to your student is the art that they have completed this year, a few empty duotangs and the comfort kits.  I will be in my classroom if you want to pick this up Monday & Tuesday from 9 am-1 pm. Please email if you plan to stop by. If you are unable to make these times, personal items will be sent with your report card pick up.

Friday, June 26th from 9 am-noon is the only scheduled report card pick up and chromebook return. Instructions will be sent to you via email (I will also blog about them once I get them just in case.) If you are unable to make this work, please contact the office for alternative arrangements.

We have our last virtual class devotion and party tomorrow @ 9:30, I hope to see all students there.

Peace and grace,

Ms. Froyland

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *