Jan. 25th-29th

 

 

Good morning,

I have missed being in the classroom the past few days! I was feeling unwell, out of an abundance of care for my community I followed recommendations to stay away. This morning I received confirmation I am clear to return to work on Monday. In case students are wondering, please assure them I am well and will return!

Warm regards,

Ms. Froyland

p.s. No Bible Memory Verse next week.

Upcoming Dates:

Jan. 27 – Intermediate Chapel (Augustine’s week for worship- only A.S. participates from our class)
Jan. 29 – Term 1 Report Cards go home
Jan. 29 – Knights Day
February
Feb. 3 – Intermediate Assembly: Bullying
Feb. 5 – Knights Day
Feb. 10 – Intermediate Chapel
Feb. 10 – Valentine Colours Day
Feb. 12 – Pro-D Day
Feb. 15 – Family Day
Feb. 19 – Knights Day
Feb. 24 – Intermediate Chapel
Feb. 24 – Pink Shirt Day
Feb. 26 – Knights Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *